Back to race calendar - Printer friendly results

Coppice Fell Race, Accrington

19th June 2013

(This is a sortable table - click column heading)
Filter (choose one only!)
Cat: Club:
1622001 Stephen NichollsM(001/004)Wigan & District AC00:36:37
2621002 Kieran HorriganM50(001/007)Unattached00:37:25
3590003 Leon PasscoMJ(001/001)Clayton le Moors Harriers00:38:46
4597004 Scott MonkM(002/004)Blackburn Harriers00:39:26
5591005 David NaughtonM50(002/007)Clayton le Moors Harriers00:40:46
6596006 Peter SagarM50(003/007)Hyndburn AC00:40:48
7620007 Andrew CloughM50(004/007)Chorley00:40:53
8598008 Michael TomanM45(001/003)Rossendale Harriers00:41:24
9623009 David MoynihanM45(002/003)Hyndburn AC00:41:36
10589010 Lee PasscoM(003/004)Clayton le Moors Harriers00:42:01
11625 001Fiona WiseF(001/001)Unattached00:42:15
12593011 Paul WickhamM45(003/003)Accrington Road Runners00:43:07
13599012 Wayne ThorpeM50(005/007)Unattached00:43:45
14604013 Austin WensleyM(004/004)Rossendale Harriers00:43:46
15594 002Rhiannon WickhamFJ(001/001)Blackburn Harriers00:44:34
16626014 John McDonaldM50(006/007)Trawden AC00:44:57
17627015 Kenneth LiveseyM55(001/002)Trawden AC00:45:04
18624016 Andrew HowarthM50(007/007)Clayton le Moors Harriers00:47:05
19592017 Steven MellingM55(002/002)Rossendale Harriers00:47:35
20595 003Yvonne WickhamF50(001/001)Clayton le Moors Harriers00:55:42

Copyright © 2013 John Schofield. Unauthorised copying prohibited
Back to race calendar - Top of page